Staff

David Dunham

Director

ddunham@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-8326

Danny Feitel

Associate Director

dfeitel3@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4134

Hannah Brown

Assistant Director - Operations

hbrown6@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2949

Synita Gates

Events Coordinator

sgates3@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4755

Demont Oliver

Competitive Sports Coordinator

doliver3@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-7246

Jaynee Galloway-Derrick

Fitness Coordinator

jgalloway2@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-4133

Sarah Rank

Administrative Assistant

srank@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-8326

Jason Roberts

Assistant Athletic Trainer

jroberts28@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2468

Additional Athletics specific staff can be found here