Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

David Dunham

Executive Director
(209) 228-8326
ddunham@ucmerced.edu

Danny Feitel

Associate Director
(209) 228-4134
dfeitel3@ucmerced.edu

Jeremy Bowen

Assistant Athletic Trainer
(209) 228-0044
jbowen@ucmerced.edu

Mackenzie Slayton

Aquatic Manager
(209) 228-0166
mslayton@ucmerced.edu

Melissa Patterson

Fitness Coordinator
(209) 228-2335
mpatterson10@ucmerced.edu

Tammia Rosselot

Chief Administrative Officer
(209) 228-2518
trosselot@ucmerced.edu

Earnest Spiller

Competitive Sports Coordinator
(209) 228-4133
espiller@ucmerced.edu