Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

David Dunham

Director
(209) 228-8326
ddunham@ucmerced.edu

Danny Feitel

Associate Director
(209) 228-4134
dfeitel3@ucmerced.edu

Hannah Brown

Assistant Director- Operations
(209) 228-2949
hbrown6@ucmerced.edu

Synita Gates

Events Coordinator
(209) 228-4755
sgates3@ucmerced.edu

Open Position

Competitive Sports Coordinator
(209) 228-7732
recreation@ucmerced.edu

Open Position

Fitness Coordinator
(209) 228-7732
recreation@ucmerced.edu

Sarah Rank

Administrative Operations Coordinator
(209) 228-8326
srank@ucmerced.edu

Jason Roberts

Assistant Athletic Trainer
(209) 228-2468
jroberts28@ucmerced.edu