Skip to content Skip to navigation

Staff

David Dunham

Executive Director
(209) 228-8326
ddunham@ucmerced.edu

Danny Feitel

Associate Director
(209) 228-4134
dfeitel3@ucmerced.edu

Amanda Torres-Brooks

Assistant Director-Operations
(209) 228-7246
atorres-brooks@ucmerced.edu

Jeremy Bowen

Assistant Athletic Trainer
(209) 228-2468
jbowen@ucmerced.edu

Melissa Patterson

Fitness Coordinator
(209) 228-2335
mpatterson10@ucmerced.edu

Tammia Rosselot

Financial Services Coordinator
(209) 228-8326
trosselot@ucmerced.edu

Earnest Spiller

Competitive Sports Coordinator
(209) 228-4133
espiller@ucmerced.edu

Ashley Summerset

Game Operations Manager
(209) 228-4755
asummerset@ucmerced.edu